Flathead County Republican Members

The Committee

Chair - Al Olszewski

Vice Chair - Constance Neumann

Secretary - Brandon Wenzel

Treasurer - Rudy Koestner -

Youth Outreach - Braxton Mitchell

State Committeeman - Rudy Koestner

State Committeewoman - Jolene Regier

National Committeeman - Ray Thompson

National Committeewoman - Ladeine Thompson

Flathead County Republican Women President - Evelyn Cahalen

Glacier Country Pachyderm Chair - Lyn Bennett

Strategy Committee - Ed Byrne

Communication Chair - Heidi Roedel

Ground Game Chair - Jake Santee

Flathead County Republican Party
P.O. Box 8865
Kalispell, MT 59904
Email us: [email protected]
View the Flathead County Republican Central Committee Bylaws